SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION TUESDAY, APRIL 2, 2024 RANDOLPH COUNTY, MISSOURI

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that the General Municipal Election will be held in the County of Randolph on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 as certified to this office by the participating entities of Randolph County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

NORTHEAST R-IV SCHOOL DISTRICT

FOR BOARD DIRECTOR THREE YEAR TERM

Vote For TWO

\bigcirc	BR	00	KE	GIP	SOI	N

`	C V	ΝЛΙ		SEI		DC	
ノ	JA	IVIL	JEL	3EI	IDE	NJ	

WRITE IN

WRITE IN

SPECIAL SCHOOL BOND ELECTION Proposition K.I.D.S.

Shall the Board of Education of the Northeast Randolph County R-IV School District, Missouri, without an estimated increase in the current debt service property tax levy, borrow money in the amount of Two Million Two Hundred Thousand Dollars (\$2,200,000) for the purpose of providing funds to complete District-wide improvements to include, without limitation, new exterior doors, renovated restrooms, new concrete parking and driveways, and electrical/intercom upgrades; to install new heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC) units at the High School gymnasium; to complete improvements to the baseball/softball fields; to remove asbestos flooring and install new flooring; to install new lockers; to the extent funds are available, complete other repairs and improvements to the existing facilities of the District; and issue general obligation bonds for the payment thereof?

If this proposition is approved, the adjusted debt service levy of the School District is estimated to remain unchanged at \$0.8700 per one hundred dollars of assessed valuation of real and personal property.

\bigcirc	YE

 \bigcirc NO

MACON COUNTY R-I SCHOOL DISTRICT

To choose by ballot two board members who shall serve as members of the Board of Education of said school district for a term of three (3) years each.

of said school district for a term of three (3) years each.
Vote For TWO
○ STEVE BURNS
O DONNY WYATT
GREG P. BRUNO
FELTON ENYARD
○ MICHAEL HEATON
WRITE IN
WRITE IN
STURGEON R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT
STURGEON R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT FOR BOARD OF EDUCATION THREE YEAR TERM
STURGEON R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT FOR BOARD OF EDUCATION
STURGEON R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT FOR BOARD OF EDUCATION THREE YEAR TERM Vote For TWO
STURGEON R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT FOR BOARD OF EDUCATION THREE YEAR TERM Vote For TWO

WESTRAN R-1 SCHOOL DISTRICT	MOBERLY SCHOOL DISTRICT #81	RANDOLPH COUNTY AMBULANCE DISTRICT
To choose by ballot two directors who shall serve as members of the Board of Education of said School District for a term of three years. Vote For TWO	To choose by ballot two (2) directors who shall serve as members of the Board of Education of Moberly School District #81 for a term of three (3) years each.	FOR DIRECTOR DISTRICT NO. 3 THREE YEAR TERM Vote For ONE
○ TRINITY BLACK	Vote For TWO	○ MIKE MATTOX
○ WILLIAM SCOTT WINKLER	O SUSANNA FREEMAN	○ BOB RILEY
○ LINCOLN HAYNES	○ A.R. "BOBBY" RILEY	
	○ LEVI SHETLER	WRITE IN
	O PAM DOLLICH	FOR DIRECTOR
WRITE IN		DISTRICT NO. 6
		THREE YEAR TERM
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	
To choose by ballot one director who shall serve as member of the		Vote For ONE
Board of Education of said School	WRITE IN	
District for a term of one year.	EASTERN RANDOLPH COUNTY	WRITE IN
Vote For ONE	FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT	
○ MARGARET C. KERTZ	FOR BOARD MEMBER	MOBERLY SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT
	SIX YEAR TERM	FOR COMMISSIONER
		THREE YEAR TERM
WRITE IN	Vote For ONE	
SALISBURY R-IV SCHOOL DISTRICT	O RODNEY BOOTS	Vote For ONE
SALISSON NO SONOSE BIOTINO	○ RICK RIDGWAY	HENRY GARTMAN
Proposition 1: To choose by ballot		ROBERT GIPSON
two (2) board members who shall	WRITE IN	
serve as members of the Board of Education of said school district for	FOR BOARD MEMBER	WRITE IN
a term of three years each.	UNEXPIRED SIX YEAR TERM	WINIE
•	= 0.15	CITY OF MOBERLY
Vote For TWO TODD EMMERICH	Vote For ONE	
		FOR COUNCILMAN THREE YEAR TERM
REGINA BOSS	WRITE IN	THREE TEAK TEKW
○ TERRY HULETT		Vote For TWO
○ MAX SCHILTZ		O DAVID LYNN
		○ CHUCK McKEOWN
WRITE IN		○ SARAH BARFIELD GRAFF
WRITE IN		WRITE IN
		WRITE IN

		FOR COUNCILPERSON WARD 4
CITY OF HIGBEE	CITY OF CLIFTON HILL	TWO YEAR TERM
FOR MAYOR	FOR ALDERMAN	_
TWO YEAR TERM	FOUR YEAR TERM	Vote For ONE
IWO TEAR TERM	FOUR TEAR TERM	○ JOHN ROBERTSON
Vote For ONE	Vote For THREE	
RICKY SWITZER	TERRY KUHNE	
		WRITE IN
	□ TARRYN PERRY	
WRITE IN	RUBY CARLENE RUDKIN	VILLAGE OF JACKSONVILLE
FOR NORTHWARD ALDERMAN		FOR BOARD OF TRUSTEES
TWO YEAR TERM		TWO YEAR TERM
	WRITE IN	TWO TEAK TEKWI
Vote For ONE		Vote For TWO
○ LEAH DONNELL	WRITE IN	GARY DAVENPORT
		CLINTON COCHRAN
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	
FOR SOUTHWARD ALDERMAN		WRITE IN
TWO YEAR TERM	CITY OF HUNTSVILLE	WRITE IN
Vote For ONE	FOR COUNCILPERSON WARD 1	WRITE IN
	TWO YEAR TERM	
WRITE IN	-	
	Vote For ONE	_
CITY OF CLARK		
	WRITE IN	
FOR MAYOR	FOR COUNCILPERSON WARD 2	
TWO YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM	
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	
○ LACEY McKENZIE	CARRIE GOFF	
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	
FOR ALDERMAN	FOR COUNCILPERSON WARD 3	
TWO YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM	
Veta Far TMO	V L E ONE	
Vote For TWO MICHAEL STEPHENS	Vote For ONE	
MICHAEL STEFFIENS	JAINES GABRIEL JACOB I	
WRITE IN	WDITE IN	_
WILL IN	WRITE IN	
WRITE IN		